About Us List of officers

Sl Name Designation Email ID
1. Ms. Nagma Mohamed Mallick Ambassador of India to the Republic of Poland amb.warsaw@mea.gov.in
2. Mr. Krishnendu Banerjee Second Secretary (Pol & Cons) & CPIO Head of Chancery
3. Mr. Satyasheel Lall
Second Secretary (Press, Information, Culture & Commerce)
4. Colonel Vijayant Singh Defence Attaché (resident in Prague) daczechrepublic.ids@nic.in
5. Mr. Sanjeev Kumar Pandit Attaché (Admin) proj.warsaw@mea.gov.in
6. Ms. Seema Barla Attaché (Ambassador's Office) amboffice.warsaw@mea.gov.in