Embassy Officials
Home › Embassy Officials

Sl Name Designation Email ID
1 H.E. Mr. Tsewang Namgyal Ambassador* amb.warsaw@mea.gov.in
2 Shri Parikshat Kadan First Secretary (Pol, PIC, Edu & Consular) fspol.warsaw@mea.gov.in
3. Mr. S.K. Ray First Secretary (Commerce) & Head of Chancery hoc.warsaw@mea.gov.in commerce.warsaw@mea.gov.in
4. Colonel Anupam Ashish Defence Attaché (resident in Prague) daczechrepublic.ids@nic.in
5. Mr. Dilip K. Jain Attaché (Administration, Projects & DDO) proj.warsaw@mea.gov.in
6. Mr. Shabu George Attaché (Ambassador’s Office) amboffice.warsaw@mea.gov.in
7. Mr. Vijay Khanna Attaché (Pol, Education & Culture) culture.warsaw@mea.gov.in
8. Ms. Parween Zaffer Attaché (Consular) cons.warsaw@mea.gov.in
9. Shri Gaurav Swaroop Administrative Officer accounts.warsaw@mea.gov.in
10. Shri Pankaj Garg Administrative Officer admn.warsaw@mea.gov.in
11. Ms. Anu Malik Administrative Officer cons.warsaw@mea.gov.in
12. Ms. Kirti Gahlawat TIC (Yoga) icc1.warsaw@mea.gov.in

* Concurrently accredited as the Ambassador of India to the Republic of Lithuania, with residence in Warsaw